Beyonce – I Am Sasha Fierce (Platinum_Edition)

Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: VBR kbps
Time: 78 min 27s
Size: 113MB

01. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
02. Diva
03. Ego
04. Halo
05. If I Were A Boy
06. Smash Into You
07. Sweet Dreams
08. Broken Hearted Girl
09. Scared Of Lonely
10. That’s Why You’re Beautiful
11. Hello
12. Radio
13. Video Phone
14. Ego (remix ftg. Kanye West)
15. Why Don’t You Love Me
16. Honesty (Billy Joel cover)
17. Save The Hero
18. Satellites
19. Disappear
20. Ave Maria

Nombre: Beyonce-I_Am_Sasha_Fierce_(Platinum_Edition)-2009-TosK
Enlaces: AmazonHomepageWikiMyspace
Descarga: Hotfile

Deja un comentario

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: